Denim Dare

Denim Dare (1)

Denim Dare (2)

Day two of DAREcember – the denim dare. Phew, a sigh of relief after yesterday’s hot pink lipstick!

Denim is certainly not unusual for my everyday outfits, although I don’t tend to wear denim on Sundays as I like to dress up a little more for church. By the time I’d added some heels and accessories to my black skinny jeans I didn’t feel at all under-dressed for the day. And one of my friends commented that I looked younger in this outfit – once you have exited your twenties this can only be a good thing right?

Denim Dare (3)

Leave a Comment

