Necklace Stack Dare

Necklace Stack Dare (1)

Necklace Stack Dare (2)

Necklace Stack Dare (3)

DAREcember continues with today’s challenge: a necklace stack. This is something I’d probably never think to do on my own, but I had a lot of fun trying to create an interesting effect. I don’t think my result is particularly exciting, but the combination of being awake for far too much of last night (teething baby) and the really hot weather today – the creative part of my brain was struggling.

Hopefully this counts as a necklace “stack”. One necklace (which has a built-in stack anyway), plus another necklace linked to a bracelet to make it a better length. So I think that technically counts as three, but if you’re going to argue I’ll pretend I can’t hear you over the air-con!

3 thoughts on “Necklace Stack Dare

Leave a Comment

