Primary Colours

I am rather enjoying these shoes. They are so cheerful and they really have helped me with inspiration for new outfits. Like today – I don’t think I would normally have been able to wear blue/red/yellow together without feeling like some kind of primary school painting project, but I feel like these shoes draw it all together. Plus they have spots and a bow. So glad I bought them!

On a completely separate topic – I played netball tonight, the first bout of physical activity in quite some time. It’s been eight years and two babies since I’ve last played. Let’s just say I am going to be SORE tomorrow. But so much fun, as well as a chance to be a good example for my girls about keeping healthy.

2 thoughts on “Primary Colours

Leave a Comment

