Ice

I’m trying to think of a name for this post, but my brain can’t shift far from the freezing cold ice pack on my leg – today was my second netball match and let’s just say it was NOT a great success.

On a happier note, today I wore a scarf I inherited from a friend who was no longer using it. I’m yet to be convinced that it will go with many things in my wardrobe, but I do rather like it with this top. I’ve been really enjoying my scarves over the last few weeks and am more than happy to give this one a home and see what I can do with it.

I’m starting to feel that this top was a big fat waste of money. I love the colour, but that’s pretty much where it stops. I’ll hold onto it for now, but I think if I can find a replacement for this some time in the future I wouldn’t bother keeping it. Bit of a shame, but bound to happen every now and then. The main thing I’ve learnt from this is to be very wary of buying clothes online when you don’t know anything about the brand. Live and learn!

Leave a Comment

