Another Brick In The Wall

I’m probably breaking some kind of rule by showing a red outfit with a red wall for a backdrop, but I kind of like it. It’s funny how posing in front of a wall makes me feel a bit edgy. I imagine most people might need to do something a little more extreme to feel edgy, but as edgy is quite possibly the last word anyone would use to describe me it I’ll take what I can get.

After being brave and wearing red and aqua the other day, I figured surely red and teal would be fine. In fact it was so fine that I didn’t even feel the need to include my beloved elephant scarf to tie it all together – I guess this is closer to straight blue and red which I’m already very comfortable with.

I didn’t want to add a busy belt tie to this outfit, so I made my own belt loop from a hair elastic

Leave a Comment

