Black, White And Red

I’d like you all to appreciate that I refrained from making today’s post title into some lame joke about either newspapers or embarrassed zebras. I can never recall any actually funny jokes, only terrible ones from my childhood.

I asked Little Miss H what colour top I should wear with my black jeans this morning, and I was a little surprised when she requested white. Then I realised I haven’t actually worn a white t-shirt with black jeans so far on the blog, so that was settled! I love the look of red against a black and white backdrop, I think the red pops so much more than with either black or white on its own.

I know it’s nothing special, but I did really like wearing this outfit today. I do love a good pop of red, so satisfying :)

Leave a Comment

