Yellow Belt

I’ve liked the colour yellow for as long as I can remember, however have struggled to find a shade that doesn’t make me look ill. This yellow belt though, what a great discovery! I can add a pop of yellow to an outfit very easily, without having to worry about what it might do to my complexion.

It’s so nice to be able to wear yellow finally, and I find myself “needing” to wear it quite often. Actually I think the average is pretty much once per week since I bought it, with no sign of tiring of it just yet!

Leave a Comment

