Floral

\

It wasn’t so long ago I didn’t own anything floral, and now I have two floral tops! This one was 40% off so that didn’t hurt either, but it is nice to have some interesting tops among the plain coloured ones that make up most of my wardrobe. When I’m wearing prints I don’t tend to feel as much like I need to wear accessories, which does makes it a little quicker to get ready in the morning.

The material of this top is nicer than my other floral tank, so will be more easily dressed up. It’s got some good movement as well when untucked, which will be great for when the weather finally heats up. We really haven’t had very many hot days so far – come on, I want to hang out at the beach!

(Top: Jeanswest $24)

2 thoughts on “Floral

Leave a Comment

