Rings, Rings, Rings Dare

Rings, Rings, Rings Dare (1)

Rings, Rings, Rings Dare (2)

Rings, Rings, Rings Dare (3)

Rings, Rings, Rings Dare (4)

Day twenty of DAREcember is all about rings, rings rings! Today I wore every single ring I own – not an extensive collection as you can see. I wear rings every day (my wedding rings), but I couldn’t tell you the last time I wore any rings other than these. The three rings I wore today on my right hand were all gifts from 10+ years ago. My favourite of these is the marcasite ring on my middle finger, given to me by my Mum. I still love it all these years later, although sadly it has lost a couple of stones or I might wear this one more often.

In other news, I realised a little while back that I was sadly lacking purple in my wardrobe – well I recently bought this purple top to at least partly fill the gap. Purple is one of my favourite colours, but my existing purple t-shirts are well and truly past their prime. I would like to find a pinky-purple top in addition to this blue-purple one, but at least now I can complete the rainbow in my wardrobe!

(Top: Brown Sugar $35)

Leave a Comment

