Your Favourite Dare

Your Favourite Dare (1)

Your Favourite Dare (2)

Your Favourite Dare (3)

Your Favourite Dare (4)

The Christmas Eve challenge for DAREcember is to wear “your favourite”. I had a lot of trouble thinking about what would be my favourite outfit, but then realised that it’s still valid to wear individual pieces you love without having to create the best outfit ever.

So today I am wearing the necklace I bought myself for my birthday – the one that seems too dressy to wear every day so consequently never gets worn. I’m wearing my favourite denim skirt – I just love the pleats and buckle detail. And of course my rainbow-striped-with-polka-dot-bow flats which always draw a smile from me.

Wearing your favourite – what a fantastic way to spend the day before all the Christmas fun and feasting begins in earnest!

Leave a Comment

