Red Lipstick Dare

Red Lipstick Dare (1)

Christmas Day, hooray! And red lipstick day for DAREcember. This is the last day I will be actively participating in DAREcember as I’m going on a blogging break until mid January, to completely focus on my immediate and extended family.

I do have posts scheduled so in the next couple of weeks there will be some bloopers, reflection on the last few months, tips about creating a functional wardrobe, and some of my “wardrobe staples”. I will be keeping a fairly low profile on Facebook during this time, but will be back on board fully by mid January.

In the meantime I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and fantastic New Year. See you in 2013!

Red Lipstick Dare (2) Red Lipstick Dare (3) Red Lipstick Dare (4)

Thank you for reading,

Jess

Leave a Comment

