Wardrobe Staple – Denim Skirt

Red Nail Polish and Vintage Dares (1)

I guess it’s kind of obvious to use denim as a wardrobe staple, but I really do like my denim skirts. I am the owner of two different skirts, one with pleats and the other with frills. They are largely interchangeable, but I do often choose one over the other for styling reasons. For example, I might choose the pleated one to balance out a girly floral top, or the frilly one to soften the “edginess” of boots.

Here are just a few outfits using my two denim skirts:

Pleats And Pearls (1)Mix It Up (1)Floral (1)Arm Party Dare (2)Washing DayAnother Brick In The Wall (1)Animal Print Dare (1)Boots Dare (1)

Leave a Comment

