Wardrobe Staple – White Skirt

Necklace Stack Dare (1)

Another long-serving member of my wardrobe, this white skirt is around 10 years old. It is perfect for a hot summers day, so light to wear and white always seems to feel just that little bit cooler. I really struggled to create outfits that looked right with this skirt until very recently when I learnt that most of my skirts look better with a tucked-in top. Now, instead of struggling to find tops to match with it, I’m finding that the majority of my tops do!

Here are some other outfits I’ve put together so far featuring this white skirt:

Purple And Green (1)Nautical (1)Hot Day (1)Necklace Stack Dare (2)

Leave a Comment

