Wardrobe Staple – Navy/Green Print Top

Arm Party Dare (1)

This navy and green print top is a more recent purchase, and I’ve really been enjoying wearing it. It’s one of those rare cases when a top looks and feels much nicer than you would expect from the price tag (leaving aside my avoidance philosophy on ironing).

It originally sat in my wardrobe unworn for a few weeks before I could find anything to put it with, but after a slow start I’ve managed to make a few different outfits. I don’t think I’ve exhausted the possibilities yet, so I imagine it will be making more appearances in the future.

Here are some other outfits I’ve used this top in:

Blue And Green (1)Camouflage (1)Spicy Island (3)Shorts Challenge (2)

Leave a Comment

