Wardrobe Staple – Aqua Tee

Seaside (1)

I love the texture and feel of this top, it’s lovely to wear. The colour is a slightly unusual one for me, not a shade I’d normally go for. Sometimes this means I find it difficult to pair with other items, but other times it’s just nice to have a bit of a change. Luckily for me my cute little elephant scarf combines colours from my preferred palette with this exact shade, and I’ve used it to tie together outfits on multiple occasions!

Here are some different outfits I’ve used this aqua t-shirt in:

SoftnessClose Enough (1)Unpack Your Trunk (1)More Pink (2)Seaside (2)Necklace Stack Dare (1)

Leave a Comment

