Back Again

Back Again (1)

Back Again (2)

Back Again (3)

Back Again (4)

I’m back from my blogging break – I hope everybody has managed to have some quality time with family and friends over the past few weeks. I certainly have, it’s been a great start to 2013! I know it’s not a very adventurous outfit today, but I really love wearing purple and black together. And this dress is a particularly good shade of purple.

Now that Tiny Miss P is almost one year old and no longer needing feeds during the daytime I’m looking forward to getting out all my old dresses that have gone unworn for pretty much two years now. It should distract me from wanting to buy new clothes for a little while, and hopefully I can find a few different ways to wear my old things!

Leave a Comment

