White

White (1)

White (2)

White (3)

A quite subdued colour scheme for me today – white on white (with a pink singlet under my lace shirt, just to keep me sane). I think it’s good for me to wear outfits that don’t quite fit with what I would consider my regular style – because choosing not to experiment at all is how I ended up in a rut to begin with.

When I wear an outfit made up of soft tones it makes me feel a bit classy. I can’t help but feel that my brightly coloured outfits are a little childish – perhaps because the colours I am generally attracted to are reflected in the cheerfully coloured toys filling my living area. On the other hand, wearing bright colours makes me feel young and happy and energetic, which I can only conclude is a good thing!

Leave a Comment

