Afternoon Glow

Afternoon Glow (1)

Afternoon Glow (2)

I usually try to take outfit photos in the morning – mostly so I can get on with my day without having to worry about getting food smeared on my clothes by the girls (which happens often). Today it felt like I was playing catch-up the whole day, and by the time I got a chance to take pictures it was late afternoon. I think the light has a slightly golden glow, which is nice – not that it makes a huge difference to my super-white skin.

Nothing too adventurous today, it just seemed time for this floral top to have another outing. Is it still print mixing if you have a floral shirt and striped shoes? No, I didn’t think so either. It might be about time to have another proper go at print mixing, I’ll have to see what I can come up with!

Afternoon Glow (3)

Leave a Comment

