Check Your Spot

Check Your Spot (1)

Check Your Spot (2)

Check Your Spot (3)

Check Your Spot (4)

Check Your Spot (5)

Check out my trendy print mixing today – and I hear plaid pants are hot right now. I bought these beauties around 10 years ago, but they’ve hidden in my wardrobe unworn for the last few years. I admit they aren’t cool skinny-leg style, and they are possibly a little on the big side, but I can sure think of worse problems to have! I still love the subtle red stripe and the big folded cuffs at the bottom.

Check Your Spot (6)

Check Your Spot (7)

Leave a Comment

