A Healthy Clash

A Healthy Clash (1)

A Healthy Clash (2)

I don’t know what it is, but now and then I feel the need to create an outfit using clashing colours. My favourite combinations are red/pink and red/orange, but since my orange tee has been retired with no replacement as yet it had to be red with pink today.

I wonder why I seem to gravitate towards red-based schemes? There’s a challenge for me, to experiment with blue/green and blue/purple clashes. Sounds like fun, I’m smiling just thinking about it!

3 thoughts on “A Healthy Clash

  1. robomum

    I love purple and yellow together! I think I may have commented before but I think your hair off your face looks great. I’m doing it too lately and it’s so easy in this weather.

    Reply
    1. Questing Jess Post author

      Yes, purple and yellow is a great combination. Unfortunately I don’t have much yellow in my wardrobe (except a belt) as I’m still trying to find a shade of yellow that doesn’t make me look deathly ill!
      I’ve been pretty amazed at how quick and easy it is to pin my hair back, that’s been a great discovery. Especially awesome on non-hair-washing days ;)

      Reply

Leave a Comment

