Ponytail Dare

Ponytail Dare (1)

Ponytail Dare (2)

???????????????????????????????

It is a bit of a challenge creating a ponytail with my short hair, but that’s what day four of FABruary called for. I added a cute headband to try to distract from the slightly ridiculous result.

I’m pretty sure this is the first time I’ve tried a belt over the top of a cardi. I’ve seen it look great on other people, but not convinced I pulled it off particularly well today. Give me some points for trying something new though!

Ponytail Dare (4)

5 thoughts on “Ponytail Dare

    1. Questing Jess Post author

      Thanks Jess :)
      Some days I think an outfit looks fine in the mirror and then not-so-great in the pictures, but I’ve always assumed the pictures told the “truth”. I’m glad to hear it’s possible the pictures can be a little harsher than reality!

      Reply

Leave a Comment

