Leather Dare

???????????????????????????????

Leather Dare (2)

???????????????????????????????

Day five’s FABruary dare was leather. This was definitely a difficult one for me, but I rose to the challenge as best I could with my boots and belt. I wanted to add a little pearl bracelet to the mix, but alas it broke a couple of weeks back and of course I haven’t done anything about getting it repaired yet.

This outfit was absolutely outside my comfort zone, although I am getting much braver due to participating in so many style dares over the last few months! Meaning that I felt just a little strange rather than embarrassingly conspicuous. Today my belt sat more around my hips than waist (it was the smallest I could make it), which I don’t think is the most flattering position for me but was kind of fun to experiment with.

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Comment

