Statement Earrings Dare

Statement Earrings Dare (1)

Statement Earrings Dare (2)

Statement Earrings Dare (3)

Day seven of FABruary asked for statement earrings, and these are my craziest earrings by a long shot. They were a gift from my aunt-in-law in London and I think they’re pretty great! Unfortunately so does Tiny Miss P, so I didn’t keep them on all day for fear she would yank them off and damage either the earrings or my ears.

I’m loving this dress at the moment – not only is it comfy to wear and featuring my favourite colours (navy, red and purple), but today it scored me a compliment from our local child health nurse. What a winner!

Leave a Comment

