Bright Dare

Bright Dare (1)

Bright Dare (2)

Bright Dare (3)

Bright Dare (4)

Today’s FABruary style dare was to be “bright”. Now that’s MY kind of challenge! Well actually, not so much of challenge for me as most of my outfits to err on the bright side. It was fun coming up with something that was perhaps slightly “brighter” than I’d normally do.

I ended up having playing with blues and greens, and I rather liked the result. I also wore my version of “killer heels” to make up for missing out on the FABruary dare yesterday. I know they aren’t super high for most people, but this is the steepest incline my feet have ever been on. My wedding heels, which are rarely worn – I’m afraid I am definitely a comfort-over-style kind of girl!

2 thoughts on “Bright Dare

Leave a Comment

