Belted Dare

Belted Dare (1)

Belted Dare (2)

Belted Dare (3)

The FABruary challenge today was to wear something belted. Although it’s only in recent months I’ve started wearing belts they’ve become an essential item for me and I wear them regularly.

Today was the first time I wore a belt around this owl shirt. I wouldn’t say it’s my favourite way to wear this top, but it did create a nice shape. It made the bottom kick out a little, like a hint of peplum – I don’t have any peplum tops, not because I dislike them but more because the practical side of me wonders how versatile they would be.

2 thoughts on “Belted Dare

Leave a Comment

