Gloss Dare

Gloss Dare (1)

Gloss Dare (2)

Today I had a bit of a breakthrough, today I feel like a proper style blogger. Because guys, I am wearing my dress as a skirt.

It all started with the Layer Dare from yesterday – among the experimentation with various layers I discovered this floral top looks great with purple. Today I decided it was about time my purple dress got another wear and then it struck me – wear the floral top with the dress.

Thus it transpired that on FABruary Day 24, which was supposed to be all about “gloss”, I did a far better job of “layers” than yesterday!

Gloss Dare (3)

Sporting a $3 lip gloss in pomegranate flavour – transported back to my teen years!

Gloss Dare (4)

Leave a Comment

