A Slight Relief

A Slight Relief (1)

A Slight Relief (2)

A Slight Relief (3)

A Slight Relief (4)

Without doubt it’s fun to take part in style dares like FABruary, and a few readers have told me that they particularly enjoy seeing my outfits corresponding to the daily themes. All the same it’s kind of a relief to have finished the month-long dare! I’m sure I’ll do more in the future as they provide a great opportunity to try new things (perhaps be a little silly) and discover long-forgotten items from my wardrobe. In the next few days I’ll be doing a recap of February/FABruary.

But for a while I’ll just be enjoying matching my clothes to my mood and the weather without extra restrictions.

(Other than my self-imposed restriction of trying not to repeat outfits on this blog of course. Which is really the most difficult restriction of them all!)

2 thoughts on “A Slight Relief

Leave a Comment

