Cobalt And Violet

Cobalt And Violet (1)

Cobalt And Violet (2)

Cobalt And Violet (3)

Today’s plan? Pick the two brightest items from my wardrobe and throw them together. Could have gone horribly wrong, but I actually really liked it. The black blazer and casual sneakers toned it down a little, but I also thought it looked fine without the blazer. In fact for this outfit I don’t even mind the weird navy flap at the back of my violet shirt. A bright cheery way to start the week!

Leave a Comment

