Reflect: March

My outfit from today looked boring-but-fine in my mirror, but when I looked at the photos it looked terrible! I couldn’t bring myself to post it online, so instead I’m having a look back over the month of March.

And what a fantastic month it was too! Definitely my most successful month outfit-wise so far. There were loads of outfits I loved and it was really difficult to narrow it down to a select few. And also difficult to find any I didn’t like which is great.

Favourite Outfits

Belted Maxi (1)This was a totally different style for me, and I loved wearing it. I was finally able to feel at home in my maxi dress, hooray! I’m pretty sure this is the first time I’ve tried belting a scarf, but it certainly won’t be the last.
Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Black MagicOne of those perfect outfits that made me feel slim without having to suck in my tummy. Amazing. Thank you skinny jeans and wide waist belt.
Cobalt And Violet (1)What an awesome colour combo! Plus I love the juxtaposition of blazer and trainers.
Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - On And OnA lovely breezy summer outfit, I think these shorts and shirt were meant to be together!
Black Belt (1)I always get so many compliments wearing this blue dress, and this is probably my favourite version so far.

Least Favourite Outfits

WhateverI don’t think this is a particularly bad outfit, I just personally found it a little uninspiring.

Honourable Mentions

New Recipe (2)Clever Tricks (1)Mission Complete (1)Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Hot Cross Buns
Leave a Comment

