Calm Birds

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Calm Birds

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Calm Birds

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Calm Birds

I didn’t intend for it to work out this way, but today I’ve got two little themes going on. The first is my use of colour – all shades of green and blue. Deep ocean colours, cool and calm. The second is birds – on closer inspection you can see I’m wearing a flamingo top with an owl necklace. Kind of an unusual birdy pairing really, but I doubt many people would actually notice normally!

2 thoughts on “Calm Birds

  1. Agi

    Following you on bloglovin. I’m hosting a link up this Thursday April 11, show me your favorite spring trend. I’m also doing a giveaway: a $300 gift card to Old Navy/Gap/Banana Republic. Would love to see you at the link up and have you enter the contest.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

    Reply

Leave a Comment

