Busy

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Busy

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Busy

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Busy

Today I felt a little busy.

Not in the rushing-around-doing-stuff kind of way, in fact quite the opposite. Little Miss H has a nasty virus at the moment so we’re pretty much quarantined at home for the next day or two. Busy in the pattern-mixing-outfit kind of way. Here I’ve got a striped top with a printed skirt and two-toned shoes.

I think it works well actually, mostly because there’s a lot of familiar black and white featured. I don’t think I’d start messing around with clashing colours while mixing printed pieces as that would possibly be too much. (But don’t hold me to that.)

Linking up with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday.
Linking up with Get Your Pretty On for I Feel Pretty.

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Busy

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Busy

4 thoughts on “Busy

  1. Agi

    Great outfit. Visiting from the link up. Don’t forget to link up tomorrow. Show me your favorite spring trend. HOpe you can join. I’m also doing a giveaway for a $300 gift card to gap/old navy/banana republic. Come by and enter.

    Agi:)

    vodkainfusedlemonade.com

    Reply

Leave a Comment

