Cacophony

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Cacophony

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Cacophony

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Cacophony

This isn’t my most figure-flattering outfit, but I liked how the violet t-shirt picked up the purple in my floral top. I tried using a belt to add some shape, but couldn’t find a look that I was happy with so instead went down the path of distraction. I added a floral necklace, creating a cacophony of flowers and colour around my neckline. My aim was to draw the eye upwards, however I think I would have had more success using neutral shoes. Lesson learned!

One thought on “Cacophony

Leave a Comment

