Baby Shower

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Baby Shower

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Baby Shower

Today was my sister-in-law’s baby shower – I love a good baby shower, first babies are so exciting! Not that subsequent ones aren’t, but I guess you have less time (physically and emotionally) to dwell on it. I don’t usually do this, but for a bit of fun I thought I’d go with a pink and blue theme. I have a suspicion that it’s more traditional to wear softer shades, but I’m sure you’ve noticed I don’t really do pastels so this is what I came up with.

It’s nothing new – it’s basically a merge of three outfits I’ve already worn (see below). But if I can’t use what I’ve learnt to just have fun on a special occasion then that’s a pretty sad state of affairs!

Back On TrackTry Again (1)Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pink Patterned

Leave a Comment

