Violet And Denim

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Violet And Denim

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Violet And Denim

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Violet And Denim

Another low-fuss outfit. We’re having to stay away from everybody as Tiny Miss P is covered in highly contagious spots, so there really doesn’t seem much point in getting too fancy. At least I’m starting to find some ways to wear my denim jacket – who would have thought something so basic would be so difficult for me to work with? I’m not game to put it with blue denim, but I’m comfortable pairing it with black jeans.

I was also pleasantly surprised with how this floral necklace worked with my violet top. I only tried it because I’m a bit bored of my owl necklace (I really need another long necklace to mix it up), but discovered the flower tips are actually almost the same shade of violet. What I thought was going to be a serious clash ended up rather harmonious.

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Violet And Denim

Leave a Comment

