Red And Pink Again

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Red And Pink Again

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Red And Pink Again

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Red And Pink Again

Each time I wear red and pink together I worry that I’ve done it too often – it’s just one of those combinations I keep wanting to come back to. But when I actually looked back through my photos there haven’t been that many, an average of once every 2-3 months which isn’t all that frequent after all!

Here are two other red and pink combinations – both of which I actually prefer to today’s version:

A Healthy Clash (1)Red And Pink

2 thoughts on “Red And Pink Again

    1. Questing Jess Post author

      I think the particular red of my shirt doesn’t work quite so well, possibly needs to be brighter to balance nicely with the very bright pink cardigan?

      Reply

Leave a Comment

