Sorting

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Sorting

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Sorting

Today I spent the day sorting through baby things with my very pregnant sister-in-law. Such an exciting time with less than a month to go before her first baby is due! I love that my girls will have cousins close to them in age living in the same city.

Red, black and white is such a classic colour combination, and one I come back to again and again. Here are some examples of outfits I’ve worn so far using these colours:

CheatBlack, White and Red (2)Red And PinkCheck Your Spot (1)Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Baby Shower 2Plaid Dare (2)Confession (1)Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Hot Cross Buns

Leave a Comment

