Good And Bad

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Good And Bad

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Good And Bad

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Good And Bad

The good: I finally found a way to wear my purple tights in a way I’m happy with and I finally found a way to wear this black and white dress in a way I’m happy with.

The bad: Tiny Miss P was fascinated with my necklace, and after one yank too many it broke. I haven’t looked at it closely yet but I don’t think it will be easy to fix (neither am I likely to find the time and motivation to mend it), so I guess this one’s probably gone for good.

Leave a Comment

