On Repeat

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - On Repeat

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - On Repeat

So for the second week in a row I wore black, white and purple to church. It wasn’t deliberately done that way, but it’s a colour combination I really like and I often fall back on familiar pairings when I don’t have much time to pull together an outfit.

It was a good but busy day – apart from church we crammed in two separate mothers day gatherings (breakfast and then lunch), and then to top it all off I got to meet my brand new teeny-tiny niece. She’s not even 24 hours old, so precious!

Leave a Comment

