Chilled

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chilled

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chilled

Today was cold and for the first time this season the heater was on the entire day. I took the girls to the playground but we didn’t stay long as the wind was so chilly. Brrrrr.

My denim jacket has finally made its way into regular rotation which is great. I have a sneaking suspicion I’m cheating a bit though – I tend to only ever wear it with black. Black maxi dress, black jeans. I think I may have worn it with a printed dress once, but I’m sure if I try hard enough I can find more things to wear it with.

Other than denim jeans. I’m sorry, that’s a line I don’t think I can cross!

Linking up with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday.

3 thoughts on “Chilled

    1. Questing Jess Post author

      Can you believe this jacket is about ten years old? It’s still in near-new condition as I’ve hardly worn it, something I’m trying to change now :)

      Reply
  1. Kelly @ Kiwi Womens Style

    Great look Jess. That jacket looked great with your printed dress awhile back too. I’m looking forward to experimenting with layering cardigans or unbuttoned shirts underneath mine. I love the rolled cuffs too :) Thanks for sharing with Wardrobe Wednesday xo

    Reply

Leave a Comment

