Purple And Red

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Purple And Red

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Purple And Red

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Purple And Red

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Purple And Red

Purple and red is one of those combinations that you don’t see around that often but really appeals to me. The use of contrasting colour adds interest to what is essentially a plain jeans-and-tshirt outfit.

I layered a 3/4 sleeve top underneath purely for warmth, but I really liked the effect of the two purples together. As it was far too cold to take off my blazer all day I thought I’d include a picture here – hopefully I remember to wear these together when spring comes around!

Leave a Comment

