Blue White Grey

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Blue White Grey

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Blue White Grey

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Blue White Grey

I retrieved this roll neck jumper from a jumbled pile of clothes at the top of my wardrobe that haven’t fit me for years, and it was great to give it an outing today. This outfit seemed a bit plain, but I wasn’t sure what to do with it. The oversized neck didn’t really lend itself to scarves or necklaces, so I added a bracelet. Which seemed to get a bit lost in the mix anyway, never mind! I think the key with this top will be to mix it with less plain items – I think it would look great with a denim jacket and printed skirt.

Leave a Comment

