Party

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Party

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Party

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Party

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Party

Today I spend a couple of hours hanging out at a 2-year-old’s party – these are indeed tiring events. It oscillated between cuteness overload and grating (think over-tired over-excited toddlers) – but on the whole was a good day with good friends. I find it completely fascinating to watch a baby grow up and see their unique personality emerge, which today was a celebration of.

I’m not quite sure how much I like today’s outfit, but I hadn’t worn this spotty skirt for a while and wanted to see if I could wear it in the cold weather. Turns out I can, but I’m not quite sure if I should. The black tights seem a bit harsh against the pink skirt, and although I tried to tie it in with a black belt I’m not convinced it’s worked really well.

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Party

Leave a Comment

