Lollies

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Lollies

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Lollies

Today’s activities started with an excursion to an amazing sweet shop followed by a picnic in the park. Which was freezing, so by this stage my outfit was more like this:

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Lollies

I’m really starting to struggle with creating cold-weather outfits. I know I need to buy some new things, but I seem unable to figure out what I really need to fill the gaps – at this stage my plan is to just buy something and see if that helps. I know, not the best plan!

Linking up with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday.

2 thoughts on “Lollies

Leave a Comment

