Chop It

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chop It

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chop It

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chop It

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Chop It

I quite liked the mix of striped scarf with floral print, although now looking at the pictures I’m wondering if this outfit might have looked better with my top left untucked – I think the belt makes it a little busy. Although so far I don’t think I’ve found anything that looks good untucked with this particular skirt – it’s a little on the large side and usually needs a belt to stop it looking frumpy.

In other news, tomorrow is haircut day. I’ve had a few people ask me if I’m growing my hair out and saying they like my hair longer – sorry if you’re one of those people – I’ve meant to get to the hairdresser for weeks and weeks and it’s just been slipping off the priorities list. I struggled with my hair long for many years and I’m afraid having it short is just too easy for this lazy non-hairdresser! I don’t think I’ll take it as short as last time, but I’m looking forward to having it neatened up.

Leave a Comment

