Almost Favourite

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Almost Favourite

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Almost Favourite

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Almost Favourite

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Almost Favourite

I was really happy with this outfit today – it ticked some good boxes (comfortable, colourful, weather-appropriate). And while I wouldn’t say it used all my favourite items of clothing, it did consist entirely of almost favourite items. And I loved the result.

So I finally got a haircut – my hairdresser has an excellent memory and reminded me it’s been seven months since my last trim. Oops. She also remembered to point out that I have more grey hairs than last time. Ha, thanks! I am far too lazy to colour my hair – that would involve frequent touch-ups, so for the moment at least I will continue to be in denial!

Leave a Comment

