Royal Dare

Quest for a functional Wardrobe - Royal Dare

Quest for a functional Wardrobe - Royal Dare

Sometime last week there were a lot of blue, purple and red items stacked together on my clean washing pile – granted this is not an unusual situation for me. I loved how it looked and wanted to create an outfit playing with these colours, and today’s Style Dare theme of “Royal” seemed as good an opportunity as any. (As these colours are often associated with royalty.)

It didn’t come together as I had hoped, and this is mainly because I just did NOT have the time to play around with it. Today was one of those days I was just happy to be dressed, regardless of how amazing (or not) it looked! I’ll try again soon, and hopefully next time create an outfit I’m satisfied with.

2 thoughts on “Royal Dare

Leave a Comment

