Pink Lipstick Dare Again

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pink Lipstick Dare Again

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Pink Lipstick Dare Again

The second time I’ve participated in a “Hot Pink Lipstick” style dare; the second time I’ve worn bright pink lipstick! I know it doesn’t look particularly “hot pink”, but I assure you that’s what the colour of the lipstick is called. I feel really conspicuous wearing such a bold colour (plus the maintenance requirement frustrates me) but I do like how it brightens my face in the photographs. I feel I should probably try it more often. But I probably won’t.

One thought on “Pink Lipstick Dare Again

Leave a Comment

