Rainbow Scarf

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Rainbow Scarf

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Rainbow Scarf

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Rainbow Scarf

Today’s style dare was “nail art”. I’m afraid that one was too much of a stretch for me – I have next to no interest in nail polish, so fingernail-based works of art are way out of the question!

Instead, here is a cheerful rainbow scarf that my lovely friend Narelle crocheted for me. I know this outfit might be too bright for most people’s taste, and yes, normally I’d tone down the purple/coral combination with a grey/black blazer or denim jacket. But this morning I thought why not?

And it’s nigh on impossible to feel gloomy in a rainbow scarf!

Leave a Comment

