Silk Scarf Dare

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Silk Scarf Dare

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Silk Scarf Dare

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Silk Scarf Dare

Today’s Style Dare was “silk scarf”. I’m pretty sure it isn’t actually made of silk, but I’m calling it close enough! This scarf is very cute with its tiny elephants, but I haven’t worn it for ages as it’s really only for decoration and doesn’t offer any warmth. I really love some of the looks that can be created with small scarves like this one – worn as a headband, or in a cute bow at the top of the neck – but unfortunately I haven’t managed to make any of these work for me so far.

One thought on “Silk Scarf Dare

Leave a Comment

