Burgundy And Leopard

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Burgundy And Leopard

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Burgundy And Leopard

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe - Burgundy And Leopard

It’s always the same at the end of these month-long style dares – such a struggle to have to come up with my own post titles again! Today I was interested to see what else my leopard print scarf works with, and although I don’t think burgundy is a conventional colour match I don’t mind the combination. I think the scarf adds warmth (not just in temperature, but also in colour), which is always nice during winter time.

Linking up with Kiwi Womens Style for Wardrobe Wednesday.

One thought on “Burgundy And Leopard

Leave a Comment

